Bigg Boss Kannada 5 Winner

December 6, 2017 | By Gagan Kumar | Filed in: Television.

bigg boss kannada 5

Bigg Boss Kannada 5

Biggg Boss Kannada 5 (BBK5) is the fifth season of the Kannada reality television series Biggg Boss Kannada, that premiered on 15 October 2017 with the finale set in 2018. Once again Sudeep host the Bigg Boss Kannada 5 show. The grand opening ceremony was aired on 15 October at 6pm in Colors Super channel. Here Contestants will perform and enter the house, where they have to stay for more than 100 days, to be a winner.

About Host Sudeep:- He is an Indian actor, filmmaker and television presenter, known primarily for his work in Kannada cinema. In addition to appearances in a handful of Telugu, Hindi and Tamil films.

Bigg Boss Kannada Contestants

Along with the usual celebrity contestants, the housemates of this season includes contestants selected through an online audition process. The total of 17 housemates included in which  11 celebrities and 6 commoners.

  • Anupama Gowda – TV actress
  • Ashitha Chandrappa – TV actress
  • Chandan Shetty – Rapper
  • Divakar – Sales Representative
  • Karthik Jayaram – TV and Film actor
  • Jagannath Chandrashekhar – TV actor
  • Jaya Sreenivasan – Numerologist
  • Niveditha Gowda – Student
  • Riyaz Basha – Radio Jockey
  • Sameer Acharya – Priest
  • Sihi Kahi Chandru – Actor and TV presenter
  • Shruti Prakash – Singer and TV actress
  • Krishi Thapanda – Model and actress
  • Tejaswini Prakash – Film and TV actress
  • Dayal Padmanabhan – Film director , producer and actor
  • Megha – Student
  • Suma Rajkumar – Homemaker and ventriloquist

Winner of Bigg Boss 5 Kannada

Kannada rapper, lyricist and playback singer Chandan Shetty was crowned as the winner of Bigg Boss Kannada season 5, by host Kichcha Sudeep on Sunday night.

I'm Gagan Kumar, professional blogger/writer and writing content for blog Here I'm sharing the interesting facts & information will help the people.My hobbies are traveling & play the online game.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *